Sabotage Album

Bringing Hope Through Music

Sabotage EP Notes

Produced by Jon Steingard, front man for Hawk Nelson. Vocals by Vanessa & Jared Bayless & Jon Steingard. Guitars and Bass by Jared Bayless. Keys by Rod Nance & Jared Bayless. Drums by Justin Benner, formerly of Hawk Nelson. Mixed by Grammy-nominated engineer Pete Stewart. Recorded in Nashville, TN. Mastered by Dan Shike. Available on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon or wherever you buy your digital music. Listen to a few samples from the album below.